Calendar

Upcoming events

Lefevre - Indoor - Monday
Mon 08 Jan 2024 12:00 — Mon 16 Dec 2024 14:00
Lefevre Community Stadium
Highbury - Indoor - Tuesday
Tue 09 Jan 2024 12:30 — Tue 17 Dec 2024 14:30
Turramurra Recreation Centre
Mile End - Indoor - Wednesday
Wed 10 Jan 2024 10:30 — Wed 18 Dec 2024 12:30
Netball SA Mile End Stadium
Parafield Gardens - Indoor - Wednesday
Wed 10 Jan 2024 11:00 — Wed 18 Dec 2024 13:00
The Gardens Recreation Centre
Lefevre - Indoor - Friday
Fri 12 Jan 2024 12:30 — Fri 20 Dec 2024 14:30
Lefevre Community Stadium
Victor Harbor - Indoor - Saturday
Sat 13 Jan 2024 13:30 — Sat 21 Dec 2024 16:00
Victor Harbor Primary School
Aldinga - Indoor - Sunday
Sun 14 Jan 2024 16:00 — Sun 22 Dec 2024 18:00
Aldinga Recreation Centre
Goolwa - Indoor - Monday
Mon 15 Jan 2024 09:30 — Mon 16 Dec 2024 12:00
Goolwa Sports Stadium
Lightsview - Indoor - Tuesday
Tue 16 Jan 2024 08:45 — Tue 17 Dec 2024 10:45
The Lights Community and Sports Centre
St Clair - Indoor - Wednesday
Wed 17 Jan 2024 09:00 — Wed 18 Dec 2024 11:00
St Clair Recreation Centre
Mount Barker - Indoor - Wednesday
Wed 17 Jan 2024 10:00 — Wed 18 Dec 2024 12:00
Adelaide Hills Recreation Centre
Lightsview - Indoor - Thursday
Thu 18 Jan 2024 10:00 — Thu 19 Dec 2024 12:00
The Lights Community and Sports Centre
Goolwa - Indoor - Saturday
Sat 20 Jan 2024 10:00 — Sat 21 Dec 2024 12:00
Goolwa Sports Stadium
Mile End - Indoor - Monday
Mon 22 Jan 2024 10:30 — Mon 16 Dec 2024 12:30
Netball SA Mile End Stadium
Aldinga - Thursday resumes 1st August 2024
Thu 22 Feb 2024 13:00 — Thu 19 Dec 2024 15:00
Aldinga Recreation Centre
Aldinga - Indoor - Tuesday
Tue 27 Feb 2024 13:00 — Tue 10 Dec 2024 15:00
Aldinga Recreation Centre
Strathalbyn - Indoor - Monday
Mon 18 Mar 2024 19:00 — Mon 09 Dec 2024 21:00
Tyndale Christian School Strathalbyn
The Lights Wednesday Night - restricted number session.
Wed 10 Apr 2024 18:30 — Wed 04 Sep 2024 20:30
The Lights Community and Sports Centre
Aldinga - Monday 3.5+, Prebooking required.
Mon 29 Apr 2024 13:00 — Mon 07 Oct 2024 15:00
Aldinga Recreation Centre
Highbury - Indoor - Friday
Fri 03 May 2024 12:30 — Fri 13 Dec 2024 14:30
Turramurra Recreation Centre